Hoschton United Methodist Church
Monday, October 23, 2017

Women of Faith

We meet in the Church Fellowship Hall on the First Sundays (subject to change). 
Announcing New Officers for 2016:
President:  Betty Thompson
Vice President:  Anne Hill
Secretary:  Phyllis Hulsey
Treasurer:  Nancy DeBrock
Program Director:  Joan O'Kelley
Communications:  Carmen Smoak and Nancy Little
Special Project of Wreath-Making.  The Women of Faith also made Christmas wreaths for our Worshipers At Home.